Ashburton Cookery School

Contact Us

Our customer service team is available 7 days a week to help with your enquiry or booking. Call us on (01364) 652784 or if you prefer, complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Fill out my online form.

Phone

UK: (01364) 652784
Int: +44 1364 652784


Customer Service Hours

Mon to Sat: 09.30am to 5.30pm
Sun: 09.30am to 4.00pm


Christmas Opening

Our Christmas Opening hours are as follows:-

Mon 23 Dec
9am to 5.30pm
Tue 24 Dec
9am to 5.30pm
Wed 25 Dec
Closed
Thu 26 Dec
Closed
Fri 27 Dec
Closed
Sat 28 Dec
9.30am to 4.30pm
Sun 29 Dec
Closed
Mon 30 Dec
9.30am to 4.30pm
Tue 31 Dec
9.30am to 4.30pm
Wed 01 Jan
Closed
Thu 02 Jan on
Normal Hours

You can book online anytime and send any enquiries through our help desk with the form on this page.

Postal Address

Ashburton Cookery School
Old Exeter Road
Ashburton
Devon TQ13 7LG.
Campus Directions